COMET SYSTEM, s.r.o.
1.maje 1220
756 61  Roznov pod Radhostem
CZECH REPUBLIC
Tel.: +420 571 653 990

E-mail: info@cometsystem.com


 

Contact

COMET SYSTEM, s.r.o.

1.maje 1220
756 61  Roznov pod Radhostem
CZECH REPUBLIC

Tel.: +420 571 653 990

Hotline/customer support: Monday - Friday - 8.00 - 16.00 CET

For sending repairs and products back to COMET, please use some parcel service - UPS, TNT, DHL, FedEx.

E-mail: info@cometsystem.com
Internet: www.cometsystem.com

VAT Registration number: CZ60776846

GPS Loc: 49°27'39.94"N 18°7'51.295"E


Sales Departement

David Beranek

director
e-mail: david.beranek@cometsystem.com phone: +420 571 653 990, line 11
mobile: +420 605 912 620

Jan Sterba

sales manager
e-mail: jan.sterba@cometsystem.com
phone: +420 571 653 990, line 19
mobile: +420 734 752 590

Jakub Navratil

sales manager
e-mail: jakub.navratil@cometsystem.com
phone: +420 571 653 990, line 31
mobile: +420 734 857 050

Jakub Pavlica

sales manager
e-mail: jakub.pavlica@cometsystem.com
phone: +420 571 653 990, line 20
mobile: +420 739 633 389

Purchasing Departement

Ivan Jurajda

purchase manager
e-mail: jurajda@cometsystem.com
phone: +420 571 653 990, line 12
mobile: +420 604 772 513
 

Support and service

Cestmir Zeman

support and service technician
e-mail: support@cometsystem.com
phone: +420 571 653 990, line 22
mobile: +420 734 571 922

Radek Bilek

support and service technician
e-mail: support@cometsystem.com
phone: +420 571 653 990, line 22
mobile: +420 734 571 922

Manufacturer of temperature, humidity, barometric pressure, carbon dioxide CO2 transmitters, datalogging systems, monitoring systems, data acquisiton systems, thermometers, hygrometers, barometers, CO2 meters. Production includes data acquisition systems, humidity, temperature,CO2 transmitters and portable thermometers, hygrometers, barometers, CO2 meters. Instruments are designed for monitoring of environmental conditions.