×
Did you know that Comet exists in a US version as well?

This website is using cookie files for provision of services, personalization of advertising and for analysing of visit rate.
By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. More information

manufacturer of measuring instruments
English Česky USA Polski Sweden Africa Magyar Español China Français
0

Contact

COMET SYSTEM, s.r.o.
Bezrucova 2901
756 61 Roznov pod Radhostem
CZECH REPUBLIC

Tele.: +420 571 653 990

E-mail: info@cometsystem.com
Internet: www.cometsystem.com

For sending repairs and products back to COMET, please use some parcel service - UPS, TNT, DHL, FedEx.

Hotline/customer support: Monday - Friday - 8.00 - 16.00 CET

VAT Registration number: CZ60776846

GPS Loc: 49.4639153N, 18.1395128E


Sales department

David Beranek
director
david.beranek@cometsystem.com
phone: +420 571 653 990, line 11

Jan Sterba
sales manager
jan.sterba@cometsystem.com
phone: +420 571 653 990, line 19
GSM: +420 734 752 590

Jakub Navratil
sales manager
jakub.navratil@cometsystem.com
phone: +420 571 653 990, line 31
GSM: +420 734 857 050

Jakub Pavlica
sales manager
jakub.pavlica@cometsystem.com
phone: +420 571 653 990, linka 20
GSM: +420 739 633 389

 


Purchasing department

Ivan Jurajda
purchase manager
jurajda@cometsystem.com
phone: +420 571 653 990, line 12
GSM: +420 604 772 513

 


Support and service

Cestmir Zeman
support and service technician
support@cometsystem.com
phone: +420 571 653 990, linka 22

Radek Bilek
support and service technician
support@cometsystem.com
phone